Letter of Recommendation

Click the link below to view a letter of recommendation from Penny Won of Hollywood Obsessions. I had the privilege to learn a lot while working at HWOBS. My duties included managing the staff,  creating catchy window displays or merchandising the floor. My absolute favorite responsibilities included traveling to the merchandising conventions. This allowed me to put my fashion skills to use! Picking out the clothing for the boutique was so much fun! It was a great reward to see someone rant and rave over their newly purchased jeans from the boutique…. jeans I essentially picked out for them!

Jennifer Johnson Letter of Recommendation

Leave a Reply

