I’ve been re-pinned~

I can’t deny it….I love Pinterest! It is such a great way to share ideas and photos. Everything from do-it-yourself (DIY) projects to landscaping. With that being said, I posted my blog information on my personal Pinterest account. (My Pinterest) It recived a like from a personal friend and a re-pin from someone else, pinned under the board Flash 145 – Internship.

Now, I am not sure what this means BUT I can assume it is something positive. Other pins on the pinboard were among the topic of internship, college students or careers.

I have tried reaching out to the person who pinned the blog but they do not have an e-mail listed! If you are reading this…. THANK YOU!

Image

Leave a Reply

