Brilliant!

I stumbled upon method laundry detergent on Monday during my shopping visit at target. Method specializes in home good cleaning supplies. Consequently, my roommate brought home the method liquid dish soap prior to my encounter with the laundry detergent.

The laundry detergent has an eye-cathcing bottle that is sold by the ‘pump’. Different to my eye. About 4 pumps = 1 load.

The large bottles in the above photo individually contain enough for 50 loads. It was on sale for $14.99 (normally $16.99). Or, if you wanted to try the product but did not want spend the money, you could purchase the $2.99 ‘trial’ bottle which contain 4 loads.

I introduce you to a fine publicity / advertising / marketing stunt. One that caught my attention and persuaded me to buy the trial size. I used it for the first time today and…..picstitchI like it! I predict future purchases. Not to forget to mention the content was witty!

This is great inspiration for my school project! 

J.J.

Leave a Reply

